twitter instagram linkedin pinterest GDUSA on Google+ follow us on Facebook

American Inhouse Design Awards 2014
Sponsored by The Creative Group and Endurance®



Title: 2013 CMT Artists Of The Year
CMT VP Creative: Peter Mannes;
CMT On-Air Director: David Bennett;
CMT On-Air Project Manager: Shawna O’Neill;
CMT Senior Animator: Ryan Rowland;
CMT Animators: Warren Beck, Elizabeth Hargrove, John Monaghan, Tom Oakerson, David Bennett;
CMT Senior Production Animator: David Wright;
CMT Production Animator: Lisa Rueckert;
Additonal Animation: Justin McClure Creative, The Ether;
Original Music Composition: Popular Beats Combo, Malcolm Francis